January 17, 2010

"Selected" official album cover and tracklist

We are very pleased to reveal the official artwork for "Selected" along with the track list. Un.titled were commissioned to produce the designs for this project under the able guidance of Matt Culpin. We are very pleased with what they came up with for the campaign. More artwork will be revealed further into the project. The "Selected" tracks have been carefully edited, where appropriate, by Alan and Paul Kendall and lovingly re-mastered with Simon Heyworth @ Super Audio Mastering.

01. Strange Hours
02. Faith Healer
03. Jezebel
04. Allelujah
05. Want
06. Red River Cargo
07. Supreme
08. Prey
09. Drifting
10. Luscious Apparatus
11. The Killing Ground (excerpt)
12. Shunt
13. Edge To Life
14. Last Breath

Info on the double-pack edition to follow soon!

Courtesy of Shunt

© 1999-2012 Recoil.CZ